Stand Taken

Hur kunde jag glömma LUX i fem veckor?
Det är bara två avsnitt kvar av hela serien, och avsnitt elva var definitivt det bästa. Tårarna var överallt. I tvrutan, i mina ögon.
Hos alla som sett det här avsnittet.
Baze, I love you.



Most girls in junior high, they have their first kiss playing ”spin the bottle.” Mine was with him. So was my second. And my third. He… He forced me. He intimidated me. He said if I said anything, that my mom… Valerie would send me back to Sunnyvale. And I wanted to be with her. More than anything. With Valerie. So, to be with her, I had to be with him. Until that night. I didn’t want to do what he wanted me to do, so I… I took the lamp from the nightstand and I smashed it over his head. I ran out screaming for Valerie, but… He got me before I made it, and he hit me. Threw me down the stairs. I got knocked unconscious. That’s when I had the stroke that messed me up. I told Valerie… What he had done and what he had been doing. But she didn’t believe me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0